Do you run a business and want competent tax advice with personal support that takes into account the individual situation of your company? Or are you a private individual looking for a contact person who will take care of your income tax return for you and ensure that you do not pay more taxes than necessary? Then you have come to the right place: Consensus Steuerberatung.

We serve sole proprietorships, small, medium and large businesses from various industries as well as private individuals and take time for each individual client. We offer you complete tax advice on all questions concerning tax law for your company. And even if there are conflicts, for example with business partners, employees or also in the family area, we are there for you, because we also offer mediations.

Our competence

In what is probably the most complex tax law in the world, we accompany and advise you in every situation.

Due to the globalisation of markets, not only large corporations but also many medium-sized companies and private individuals are active worldwide. We are happy to support you in your international activities with our consulting services.

For your success, it is important that you get a quick and transparent insight into your business data. We accompany you into a digital and modern future.

For your future success, we advise and help you with the most important steps of setting up a business.

We also accompany you through life with non-tax issues. Especially with a view to the future, for example by drawing up a plan with you for your old-age provision.

Conflicts can arise anywhere and at any time. We work with you to find the perfect solution for you.

Our services

You would like to have a conversation?

Arrange a free initial consultation with us now.

Request now
1
1
1
1
1

Our association

1
BNI
1
Business mediation Bremen
1
Wim Janson

Locations

1
Bremen
1
Vechta
1
Deindrup
/Langförden

Führen Sie ein Unternehmen und wünschen sich eine kompetente Steuerberatung mit persönlicher Betreuung, die die individuelle Situation Ihres Unternehmens berücksichtigt? Oder sind Sie als Privatperson auf der Suche nach einem Ansprechpartner, der die Einkommensteuererklärung für Sie übernimmt und sicherstellt, dass Sie nicht mehr Steuern als nötig zahlen? Dann sind Sie bei uns, der Consensus Steuerberatung, genau richtig.

Wir betreuen Einzelunternehmen, kleine, mittelständische und große Betriebe aus unterschiedlichen Branchen sowie Privatpersonen und nehmen uns Zeit für jeden einzelnen Mandanten. Wir bieten Ihnen eine komplette steuerliche Beratung zu allen Fragen rund ums Steuerrecht für Ihr Unternehmen. Und auch wenn es mal Konflikte gibt, zum Beispiel mit Geschäftspartnern, Mitarbeitern oder auch im familiären Bereich sind wir für Sie da, denn wir bieten ebenfalls Mediationen an.

Unsere Kompetenz

In dem wohl komplexesten Steuerrecht der Welt, begleiten und beraten wir Sie in der jeder Situation.

Aufgrund der Globalisierung der Märkte sind nicht nur Großkonzerne sondern auch viele mittelständische Unternehmen und Privatpersonen weltweit tätig. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihren internationalen Aktivitäten gerne mit unseren Beratungsleistungen.

Für Ihren Erfolg ist es wichtig, dass Sie schnell und transparent einen Einblick in Ihre betriebswirtschaftlichen Daten bekommen. Wir begleiten Sie in eine digitale und moderne Zukunft.

Für Ihren zukünftigen Erfolg beraten und helfen wir Ihnen bei den wichtigsten Schritten der Existenzgründung.

Wir begleiten Sie auch bei außersteuerlichen Themen durchs Leben. Besonders auch mit Blick in die Zukunft, in dem wir mit Ihnen z.B. einen Plan für Ihre Altersvorsorge erstellen.

Konflikte können überall und jederzeit entstehen. Wir erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen die für Sie perfekte Lösung.

Unsere Leistungen

Sie möchten ein Gespräch?

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt ein kostenloses Erstgespräch mit uns.

Jetzt anfragen

Unser Verbund

BNI
Wirtschafts- mediation Bremen
Wim Janson

Standorte

Bremen
Vechta
Deindrup
/Langförden