1

Consensus

We at Consensus GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft have been providing tax and business management advice to both companies and private individuals since 1981.

With our strong team of over 16 employees, we offer comprehensive services for trades, commerce, freelancers, service providers or private individuals.

- Everything from a single source, from tax advice to criminal tax law

Furthermore, in addition to classic tax advice, we also offer conflict resolution with business and family mediation in order to be able to look after you in all situations in life.

More profiles on the net:

www.wirtschaftsmediation-gmbh.de

1

Tax consultant Dipl.-Kfm. Peter Rasch

Tax consultant Peter Rasch from Bremen grew up in the Netherlands and completed his studies in Münster. After interesting professional stations, among others at Price Waterhouse Cooper, he opened his own law firm in 1996.

He signed up for mediation training in 2005 more out of interest than anything else, but passion quickly developed out of it. "The possibilities of mediation immediately excited me," says Rasch. "After all, what could be better than settling disputes and getting people talking to each other again? This is especially nice in family situations, especially when children are involved," says Rasch, who therefore regularly offers his services to families who could not actually afford professional mediation.

The experience and language skills he gained during his childhood in the Netherlands now benefit his clients from both countries, whom he guides through the arbitration process in an intercultural and bilingual manner.

Customer orientation
Best possible results
Trust
Highest quality

Our values

Familiar, transparent, friendly, open to the world
With us you are always in the foreground as a person
and are not an anonymous number.

Consensus

Wir von der Consensus GmbH Steuerberatungsgesellschaft bieten seit 1981 sowohl Unternehmen als auch Privatpersonen steuerliche und betriebswirtschaftliche Beratung.

Mit unserem starken Team von über 16 Mitarbeitern bieten wir umfassende Leistungen für Handwerk, Handel, Freiberufler, Dienstleister oder Privatpersonen.

• Alles aus einer Hand, von der steuerlichen Beratung bis hin zum Steuerstrafrecht

Zudem bieten wir neben der klassischen Steuerberatung auch eine Konfliktlösung mit Wirtschafts- und Familienmediation an, um Sie in allen Lebenslagen betreuen zu können.

Weitere Profile im Netz:

www.wirtschaftsmediation-gmbh.de

Steuerberater Dipl.-Kfm. Peter Rasch

Steuerberater Peter Rasch aus Bremen ist in den Niederlanden aufgewachsen und absolvierte sein Studium in Münster. Nach interessanten beruflichen Stationen, u.a. bei Price Waterhouse Cooper, eröffnete er 1996 seine eigene Kanzlei.

Zu einer Ausbildung in Mediation meldete er sich 2005 eher aus Interesse an, woraus sich jedoch schnell Leidenschaft entwickelte. „Die Möglichkeiten der Mediation haben mich sofort begeistert“, sagt Rasch. „Denn was kann es schöneres geben, als Streit zu schlichten und Menschen wieder miteinander ins Gespräch zu bringen. Das ist vor allem in familiären Situationen schön, besonders wenn Kinder beteiligt sind“, sagt Rasch und bietet darum seine Dienste regelmäßig auch Familien an, die sich eine professionelle Mediation eigentlich nicht leisten könnten.

Seine Erfahrungen und Sprachkenntnisse, die er während seiner Kindheit in den Niederlanden sammeln konnte, kommen heute seinen Kunden aus beiden Ländern zugute, die er interkulturell und zweisprachig durch den Schlichtungsprozess begleitet.

Kundenorientierung
Bestmögliche Ergebnisse
Vertrauen
Höchste Qualität

Unsere Werte

Familiär, Transparenz, Freundlich, Welt offen
Bei uns stehen Sie immer als Mensch im Vordergrund
und sind keine anonyme Nummer.