Every citizen with residence or habitual abode in Germany who receives or earns income must also pay income tax to the state. If he or she only has income from a salaried employment relationship, the tax liability is already paid when the employer pays the wage tax. In most cases, however, the income tax is not so simple. Therefore, it is often advisable for private households to seek professional tax advice.

Your advantages

For many, the preparation of the income tax return is a big puzzle. We solve the puzzle for youm so that you have more time for the essentials in life such as your family, your hobbies and your work. We ensure that you take full advantage of all tax benefits, take care of your annual tax return obligations and, of course, we are also there for you beyond that.

Your types of income

1. income from agriculture and forestry

  • e.g. the operation of agriculture, forestry, viticulture, horticulture, nurseries and from all operations that extract plants and plant parts with the help of natural forces

2. income from business operations

  • e.g. if you are a sole proprietor or small business owner.

3. income from self-employment

  • e.g. physicians, dentists, veterinarians, lawyers, notaries, patent attorneys, surveyors, engineers, architects, commercial chemists, auditors, tax consultants, consulting economists and business economists, certified public accountants, tax agents, non-medical practitioners, dentists, physiotherapists, journalists, photojournalists, interpreters, translators, pilots and similar professions.

4. income from non-employed activity

  • e.g. If you are in an employment relationship.

5. income from capital assets

  • e.g. if you have received dividend payouts or earn interest income

6. income from renting and leasing

  • e.g. if you rent out property or land

7. other income

  • e.g. private sales transactions or transactions with cryptocurrencies

Jeder Bürger mit Wohnsitz oder gewöhnlichem Aufenthalt in Deutschland, der ein Einkommen bezieht oder erwirtschaftet, muss auch Einkommensteuer an den Staat abführen. Sofern er lediglich Einkünfte aus einem angestellten Arbeitsverhältnis hat, ist die Steuerschuld bereits mit dem Abführen der Lohnsteuer durch den Arbeitgeber entrichtet. In den meisten Fällen setzt sich die Einkommensteuer aber nicht so einfach zusammen. Daher empfiehlt es sich oft auch für Privathaushalte eine professionelle Steuerberatung in Anspruch zu nehmen.

Ihre Vorteile

Für viele stellt die Erstellung der Einkommensteuererklärung ein großes Rätsel dar. Wir lösen das Rätsel für Siem damit Sie mehr Zeit für das Wesentliche im Leben haben wie Ihre Familie, Ihre Hobbys und Ihre Arbeit. Wir stellen sicher, dass Sie alle Steuervorteile voll ausschöpfen, übernehmen Ihre jährlichen Steuererklärungspflichten und sind natürlich auch darüber hinaus für Sie im Einsatz.

Ihre Einkommensarten

1. Einkünfte aus Land- und Fortwirtschaft

  • z.B. der Betrieb von Landwirtschaft, Forstwirtschaft, Weinbau, Gartenbau, Baumschulen und aus allen Betrieben, die Pflanzen und Pflanzenteile mit Hilfe der Naturkräfte gewinnen

2. Einkünfte aus Gewerbebetrieb

  • z.B. wenn Sie Einzelunternehmen oder Kleinunternehmer sind.

3. Einkünfte aus selbständiger Tätigkeit

  • z.B. Ärzte, Zahnärzte, Tierärzte, Rechtsanwälte, Notare, Patentanwälte, Vermessungsingenieure, Ingenieure, Architekten, Handelschemiker, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater, beratenden Volks- und Betriebswirte, vereidigten Buchprüfer, Steuerbevollmächtigten, Heilpraktiker, Dentisten, Krankengymnasten, Journalisten, Bildberichterstatter, Dolmetscher, Übersetzer, Lotsen und ähnlicher Berufe.

4. Einkünfte aus nichtselbständiger Tätigkeit

  • z.B. Wenn Sie in einem Angestelltenverhältnis  sind.

5. Einkünfte aus Kapitalvermögen

  • z.B. wenn Sie Dividendenausschüttung bekommen haben oder Zinserträge erzielen

6. Einkünfte aus Vermietung und Verpachtung

  • z.B. wenn Sie Immobilie oder Grundstücke vermieten

7. Sonstige Einkünfte

  • z.B. private Veräußerungsgeschäfte oder Geschäfte mit Kryptowährungen